LinQ : Frontier
5 LinQ : Frontier

The second album by LinQ on a major label was released on the 25 November entitled Frontier the new release is available in three formats CD, CD+DVD and limited edition Blu-ray.

The first pressing will include a photo.


  1. Hare Hare Parade 
  2. Baby
  3. LinQuest  Yagate Densetsu E
  4. Telephone
  5. My Favorite Song 
  6. Wessai Gassai
  7. Ai Screamin
  8. Natsukoi
  9. Hapi Deri
  10. My Letter
  11. White Drops
  12. Frontier


LinQ : Frontier
More from News